Skip to content

Oh, my eyes!

26 Jan 2008

Yes, I know the site has too much white. I’m still trying to decide upon a decent design that doesn’t violate so many good web design rules. It’s a hard thing to do when WordPress only allows limited customization since I’m too cheap to pay ’em.

Yes, I know I can install the WordPress application on my web site host’s server, but unfortunately ASP isn’t compatible with PHP. And I’m not really keen on converting my web site to PHP.

Anyway, please bear with me while I work things out around here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

