Skip to content

It's Only Coffee!

5 Feb 2008

It’s nice to know I’m not alone in my ignorance about the Starbucks-Schmucks culture:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    6 Feb 2008 9:05 AM

    LOL coffee house illuminati… bwhaaa!!
    That little weasel needs decaf.

  2. 6 Feb 2008 6:39 PM

    If he drank decaf, the paranoia wouldn’t set in and we wouldn’t get things like the “coffee house illuminati.”

  3. 7 Feb 2008 2:21 AM

    Ha ha…excellent. I love Foamy – I can’t get enough of that weird little squirrel.

  4. 7 Feb 2008 11:05 PM

    I can’t believe I haven’t come across Foamy until this year. I think I’ve been living under a rock. But that means a large library of videos to go through. 🙂

Leave a Reply

