Skip to content

February Contest Winner!

29 Feb 2008

And the My First Time winner is Azteclady!

AL, please email me at ann @ annbruce.net (no spaces) with the book of your choice and format.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. limecello permalink
    2 Mar 2008 5:45 PM

    Hi Ann,
    I just discovered your blog, and I’m glad – I’d heard a lot about the Ben Afleck/Matt Damon – but I had no idea what people were talking about. 😛 Now I know.

  2. limecello permalink
    2 Mar 2008 5:46 PM

    p.s.- I’m with you on the FedEx guy 😉

  3. azteclady permalink
    3 Mar 2008 10:05 AM

    Thank you, Ann!

    limecello, each time I see these two, I have to stop everything else I may be doing, and laugh my head off!

Leave a Reply

