Skip to content

Bestest Boyfriend Evah

31 May 2008

The significant other called me yesterday and said that if I wanted to see the Sex and the City movie, he would be willing to accompany me. There was a whimper, but I could’ve imagined it. I took pity on him and said I could wait for the DVD release.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 31 May 2008 5:32 PM

    My husband always watched Sex with me. Lots of female nudity, hello. I think he liked the storylines, too.

  2. Jane permalink
    1 Jun 2008 1:59 PM

    I can’t believe I forgot about the nudity. That’s a great incentive to seeing a chick flick.

  3. azteclady permalink
    2 Jun 2008 8:42 AM

    That is trwu wuv indeed.

  4. 2 Jun 2008 7:23 PM

    Female nudity isn’t enough for my SO. His eyes glazed over every time the camera zoomed in on a pair of shoes or dress.

Leave a Reply

