Skip to content

More from the Parkade

1 Sep 2008

One of my neighbours has swapped his Audi for a brand, spankin’ new Porsche.  Can we say mid-life crisis?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kimmy L permalink
    1 Sep 2008 9:56 AM

    You’re not kidding. I’m still driving my impala. Although I’m hoping for a new car in a few months. But it won’t be a new porshe. LOL

  2. 1 Sep 2008 4:08 PM

    Kimmy – The sad part is I preferred his Audi. It was a classy car that I coveted just a bit…and I had to keep reminding myself the insurance on it would kill my budget. The Porsche says “trying too hard to be your daddy.”

Leave a Reply

