Skip to content

CONTEST: Take Out Your Crystal Ball…

1 Nov 2008
tags:

And predict how many words I’ll write during NaNoWriMo.  If you don’t have a crystal ball, a wild-ass guess will do.

Person with the closest number will win…something.  Maybe a box of books, a GC, a download…I’ll think of something.  Contest is open to everyone and closes November 30, 2008 at 5 PM MST.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 2 Nov 2008 7:37 AM

    50,226

  2. 15 Nov 2008 1:40 PM

    Ann, I am predicting 71,024. 🙂

  3. azteclady permalink
    19 Nov 2008 10:24 AM

    I can’t enter because even before you started I was thinking around 25K… I’m so mean! 😦

  4. 20 Nov 2008 6:56 PM

    @AZ – I see no reason with you entering for you not to enter. So what if there’s a certain lack of faith? *sniff*

    EDITED because my brain was obviously misfiring.

    EDITED because it misfired again!

  5. azteclady permalink
    20 Nov 2008 7:35 PM

    sowwwwwyyyyyyy

  6. Jane permalink
    22 Nov 2008 12:37 PM

    45,108

Trackbacks

  1. The Not-so-deep Thoughts » November Contest Winner

Leave a Reply

