Skip to content

Ellora's Cave's New Web Site

6 Dec 2008

As of December 1, the Ellora’s Cave web site should take you to the Jasmine Jade web site.  (I understand there were some bandwidth issues because of the print book sale going on so the EC web site was put back up, but those should be resolved by now.)  Anyway, there are line titles now and they’re not necessarily obvious.  (If you knew right off that the Spectrum line is for Gay and Lesbian fiction, you are way smarter than I am.)  Anyway, for others who need a little help like me, if you hover your mouse over the line links, a box will pop up to tell you what sub-genre each of the lines are.

I should be under Breathless (Romantic Suspense), Moderne (Contemporary), and Twilight (Paranormal).  Or just make it easier on yourself and search under my name.  Or use the handy-dandy buy links on my web site.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. azteclady permalink
    7 Dec 2008 11:56 AM

    *biting tongue on some rather unkind comments about stuff*

    Me, not too smart, see?

  2. 7 Dec 2008 12:09 PM

    I question EC’s latest marketing strategy, too, (it’s akin to my dislike of non-standard link names on some authors’ web pages, e.g. would you know “Bower” will take you to the bio page?) but I’m only a contractor for them.

    But what do I know about web usability? I just used to design web sites for a few major corporations in a past life.

Leave a Reply

