Skip to content

New Toy, 1 of 2

25 Jun 2009
tags: ,

Just picked up my brand, spankin’ new iPod Touch from the concierge.  It’s so shiny.

Tomorrow, I should have the 13″ MBP in my hot, little hands.  😀

Now, I’m off to touch my new iPod.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 25 Jun 2009 5:34 PM

    Jealous. So jealous.

  2. Ann Bruce permalink
    25 Jun 2009 8:05 PM

    Not good enough, Ann. I was going for covetous.

  3. 25 Jun 2009 10:31 PM

    Hey, I’m sick. My vocab is suffering along with the rest of me. Besides, envying Americans for their wonderful toys is like being jealous of Scandinavians for being blonde 🙂

  4. 26 Jun 2009 8:48 PM

    Dude, I have the best of both worlds. I’m Canadian, but I get all the American toys the same time as the Americans…or maybe a day or two later since Purolator hasn’t delivered my MBP yet. 😦

Leave a Reply

