Skip to content

I Want a Button that Says…

7 Jul 2010

“My Hero Is Too Alpha”

Really.

I would proudly wear it at conferences…if I had the time to attend conferences.

And wasn’t my On Reviews post so timely?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. AztecLady permalink
    10 Jul 2010 2:28 PM

    Huh.

    Ah, well, different tastes and all, right?

    • 10 Jul 2010 2:52 PM

      I got a kick out of it because I think it would make a great tag line. It would definitely draw attention.

Trackbacks

  1. Review Roundup: PARKER’S PRICE « The Not-so-deep Thoughts

Leave a Reply

