Skip to content

CONTEST: Dark Side of Dreaming Promo

10 Jul 2010

I’m giving away a $50 Amazon gift certificate to one person who helps promo Dark Side of Dreaming. Blog, Facebook, or Twitter about it (yes, I can’t believe I used those words as verbs, too). Review it on Amazon (yes, I know it’s not for sale on Amazon yet, but it will be), Goodreads, Ellora’s Cave, your blog, someone else’s blog, whatever.

Contest is open to anyone with an e-mail address. Send the link(s) to ann @ annbruce . net (no spaces).

Contest ends July 31, 2010 at 8 PM CDT. Winner will be announced August 1, 2010.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. 12 Jul 2010 1:30 PM

    Interesting contest idea. I’ll email you. I’ve read the blurbs/excerpts from your novels and I like what I’ve read.

  2. sue brandes permalink
    13 Jul 2010 8:07 PM

    Will be sending you an email. Thank you for the contest. I just found you through Night Owl Reviews. You are a new author to me. This book sounds wonderful.

  3. Vickie Hightower permalink
    15 Jul 2010 10:06 AM

    I am a fan of your books and need to get this one, It look great.

  4. 17 Jul 2010 9:12 AM

    Hi Ann, posted sev places and just sent you email.

    Hope you get lots new readers. 🙂

  5. Mary Lynch permalink
    26 Jul 2010 5:13 PM

    I’m telling all my friends about this book!

  6. Suzy permalink
    29 Jul 2010 2:49 PM

    Sounds good…

  7. desiree reilly permalink
    29 Jul 2010 4:41 PM

    HI I WOULD LOVE THE GF TO BUY THE BOOK AT BN AND THEN I WOULD LET YOU KNWO ABOUT THEM AND THEN I BLOG ON GOODREAD FB AND TWITTER

  8. Brandy Blake permalink
    29 Jul 2010 8:08 PM

    I posted on 2 FB pages and on twitter!!! Then emailed it

    brandyzbooks@yahoo.com

Trackbacks

  1. Back to Writing « Ann Bruce | The Not-so-deep Thoughts

Leave a Reply

