Skip to content

Studying…

25 Oct 2010

On the MBA front, I’m caught up…just in time for the mid-terms. Amazing timing, eh? Anyway, I’ll be back next week to gush about the über-talented Michael Boatman and why he should be the reader of the audio versions of all of Dennis Lehane’s books and everyone else’s books…except for Neil Gaiman’s (Gaiman does a pretty stellar job of reading his own books).

In the meantime, drool over the shiny, shiny toy that will be mine: the 11.6″ MacBook Air! And it’s only 2.3 pounds! I can feel my back and shoulder problems fading away already.

Since I do have a tiny semblance of self-control when it comes to Apple products, I will wait until summer 2011 for the Back-to-School sale because I want a new iPod Touch. I waited nearly three years for this product; I can wait another nine months.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

