Skip to content

Cure for the Oscar-Induced-Coma

28 Feb 2011

I didn’t watch the Oscars because I planned to study for my mid-terms and, well, watching a movie about Facebook get showered with awards is empirical evidence of the decline of society. And so is the following video, but I couldn’t resist Tom Hanks doing sexy shoulders, sexy hands and sexy feet. Nothing–absolutely nothing–beats “You look just like a Bratz doll!”

And you had to see this one coming. (I think I’m a little in love with Jimmy Kimmel.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

