Skip to content

Where’s FALL DEAD?

18 Apr 2011
tags:

I received inquiries from readers who can’t get a legitimate electronic copy of Fall Dead. Well, that’s because I had the rights reverted to me and plan to edit that sucker since thinking about a book I wrote at nineteen (or was it eighteen?) makes me cringe. Melodrama, head-hopping, and oh, so many other rookie errors. Anyway, I plan to release an updated version later this year. I already have a brand, spankin’ new cover and I promise I didn’t do it myself. I know my limitations.

I am working on new material…just too much new material. I keep alternating between five different WIPs when I know I should focus on one to actually complete something and get into the hands of one of my editors. *sigh* I have mentioned I possess the attention span of a gnat, right?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 21 Apr 2011 9:30 AM

    I know what you mean about new ideas. I have file folders all over the room I use as an office. have to finish a new novel first, then an article or two or three.

    • 22 Apr 2011 8:45 AM

      I keep saying there’s a method to my madness, but no one really buys it…including me.

Leave a Reply

