Skip to content

An iGeek’s Wishlist Fulfilled!

20 Jul 2011

An 11″ MacBook Air with:

  • Sandy Bridge processor…CHECK
  • Thunderbolt…CHECK
  • backlit keyboard…CHECK
  • OS X Lion…CHECK

Apple met everything on my wishlist later than I’d hoped, but my geeky heart is so warm and content I’m even willing to forgive the cheapness that is this year’s Back-to-School promo. I was almost bouncing with giddiness when I placed my order, which included upgrading to the i7 and doubling the storage, this morning. Next week will be awesome. (I wanted to use “legen–wait for it–dary”, but only Barney Stinson can pull it off.)

Now, if I can only concentrate on that course paper…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

