Skip to content

Writing Goals for August

7 Aug 2011
tags:

August 7-13: Complete revisions for Fall Dead
August 14-27: Complete first draft of current romantic suspense WIP

If I reach both goals, I’ll allow myself a month in France to brush up on my French language and cooking skills in 2012 or 2013. I like having incentives.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. rowenarush permalink
    21 Aug 2011 6:58 AM

    Nice incentive! France is beautiful;I spent a year as an exchange student and am dying to go back! I wish you luck in meeting your goals. 🙂

  2. Ann Bruce permalink
    22 Aug 2011 9:18 PM

    Thanks, Rowena. My biggest regret during university was not doing an exchange. 😦 But I did work in Europe for a while. Computer geeks are needed everywhere.

Leave a Reply

