Skip to content

I Can’t Get Any Geekier

12 Oct 2011

The iPhone 4S may be the iPhone for me because Siri is the next step in the technology evolution. How can I not want a digital assistant who channels HAL, references Douglas Adams, and will help me hide a body? Yes, I know there may be something wrong with wanting the iPhone 4S so I can spend time conversing with an inanimate object that may be the precursor to Skynet.

If you have fifteen minutes, you can check out a few of the other weird things Siri says.

Thank you, Steve.

Update: I’m not the only geek who loves Siri.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 13 Oct 2011 12:08 AM

    lol nice.. :’)

Leave a Reply

