Skip to content

Why I Use a Professional Cover Artist

10 Dec 2011

My concept:

The final result from my über-talented professional:

Deadly Fall

2 Comments leave one →
  1. LaToni permalink
    3 May 2012 12:17 PM

    Hi, I know this is a really old post and you may not even see this comment but I’d like to ask you something. I just downloaded this book to my Kindle and as soon as I saw the cover I thought it looked familiar. Scrolled through some of my other books and sure enough the same model wearing the same outfit in exactly the same pose is on the cover of “Forged in Fire” by Trish McCallan.

    Now I don’t mind seeing him twice so I’m not complaining.

    Do you happen to know who he is and if he’s done any other work?

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

