Skip to content

And One More

31 Dec 2011

It’s the end of 2011 and I should write about the highlights and low-lights of 2011 and the resolutions for 2012, but I’m not introspective like that. And, frankly, resolutions are made to be broken. I am, however, entertaining vague fantasies of getting a finished MS into my editor’s inbox (despite my fun with self-publishing, I’m not abandoning traditional publishing because I have no desire to try and find a decent freelance editor) and surviving the second half of my MBA and CGA. (Uh, did I mention I want to do a combined MBA degree and CGA designation? Why, yes, I have lost my mind. And, yes, I am still considering a PhD for later.)

Anyway, look for this reissue on January 10, 2012.

Before Dawn

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

