Skip to content

I Suck at Promotion

13 Jan 2012

I must because I sell more books at Barnes & Noble (and I only have one non-free, self-published title at B&N) than I can GIVE AWAY FOR FREE at Amazon.

Go figure.

(More thoughts after the Amazon free promo ends.)

(B&N: Please open up PubIt! to non-US residents. Being the impatient person that I am, I’m not enjoying going through Smashwords to distribute to B&N because it’s been sitting on my last self-published title for over a month.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

