Skip to content

300: Day 14

15 Jun 2012

Words written: 300

I nodded off a few times while writing yesterday last night (I get the feeling I’ll be editing those 300 words heavily) because I procrastinated and was dead tired when I started. I had 6 AM meetings all this week, so I’ve been rolling out of bed at 4:30 AM. That wouldn’t have been a problem had I not gone to sleep after midnight every night. I have 6 AM meetings every week and I can do that, but for an entire week? Uh-uh. Night owl and an entire week of early meetings are a bad, bad combination.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

