Skip to content

I Slipped

15 Jul 2012

Didn’t get the 300 words yesterday as I was busy plotting the fourth book (the third book is already plotted and number 4, maybe 5, on my writing to-do list) in The 19th Precinct series because Sergio and Noelle from A Naughty Noelle deserve a full-length novel and my brain refused to let it go. And since my memory isn’t the greatest, I had to write it down. These things happen.

But I’ll make up the 300 words today. Although I may need to change the final word count target because I don’t think I can wrap up the story with another 15k words.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

