Skip to content

Writing Tasks for this Weekend

21 Jul 2012

This week has been a little crazy on the personal front, so I now have a bit of catching up on the writing front.

  1. To Die For WIP: Write 1200 words because I missed both Thursday and Friday.
  2. In Dreams WIP: Edit another chapter.
  3. Review and rewrite the blurbs for the available titles. I suck at blurbs so I never put any real effort into them and never quibbled if someone else wrote them, but they’re vital to hooking the reader and I need to give them the attention they deserve.
  4. Re-evaluate my commitments to other blogs because I barely have time to blog on my own site, let alone others, and like expensive advertising, social media hasn’t helped me sell books.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

