Skip to content

Post-Vacation Recovery

28 Aug 2012

Last week, it was a lot of this:

I like all shoes

This week, I should be here:

My computer admonishing me

But I’m going to spend more time here:

Don't hate me

Don’t hate me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 29 Aug 2012 12:39 PM

    It’s not hate, it’s very robust envy.

    • 30 Aug 2012 10:09 AM

      Don’t envy. I’m freakishly pale, forgot the sunscreen on my back for one afternoon, and ended up with a horrible burn and heat rash. I’ve been slathered in calamine lotion and hydrocortisone cream for the last week.

Leave a Reply

