Skip to content

ONCE A THIEF Update

12 Sep 2012

The manuscript is riddled with red ink…but I now have to make the updates to the soft copy. So, Once a Thief should be released in early October…provided the cover artist I’m trying out can deliver. (I’m sure he can deliver, but he has a tendency to not reply back with time estimates, so I don’t know if a tweak will take a day or a month. And someone as anal retentive as me can’t live with that uncertainty.)

And, yes, I’m sticking to my regular cover artist from now on. I probably drive her nuts, but she’s willing to take my money and she delivers. This is the first book in a trilogy and I did want to use the same cover artist, but I’m sure Frauke can give the subsequent covers the same look and feel.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

