Skip to content

Something Happened and I Really Needed this Video

28 Sep 2012

I wrote an über long, über revealing post explaining why this video is relevant for me today. Then I deleted it because some things shouldn’t be shared with the world.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2 Oct 2012 7:45 PM

    some things shouldn’t be shared with the world

    Words to live by.

    I hope whatever it was is behind you *sending good thoughts*

    PS at 3:23? I do that at least three dozen times each day (only where our lovely patrons can’t see me, though)

Leave a Reply

