Skip to content

The Post-MBA 99-Cent Book Sale

22 Apr 2013

I’m done my MBA! I have my unbalanced life back!

(Or at least until I start my PhD, which is 10+ years away.)

It’s been a long three years, but my bosses can get off my case now and let me have some semblance of a life. There’s no sense of accomplishment because I really do think a monkey can get an MBA and I wasn’t doing it for me. There’s just this sense of utter relief and “Finally!”

So, to celebrate, all the books to which I hold the rights are now on sale for 99 cents until someday in May.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 23 Apr 2013 9:57 AM

    Congrats on finishing!

    signed, not one of the monkeys ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

